Continue in iOs jailbreak development

I’ve made three posts that explains you how to begin in iOs jailbreak development and I gave you some code to do basics tweaks. If you want to continue and go further, you can go and see some other source code. There’s a website where you can find a lot of source code, this is TweakWeek.

To see the source code, just click on one tweak and you’ll be on GitHub. Then click on the Tweak.xm file and you’ll have the source code 🙂 .

You can find the source code of some tweak of the french developer M_Vincent_M on his website : Vincentmm.free.fr

I hope that it had helped you.

4 responses to “Continue in iOs jailbreak development

  1. I don’t comment, however after browsing through a few of the responses on this page Continue in iOs jailbreak development | DevSk0re Blog. I do have some questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it simply me or do a few of the comments come across like they are coming from
    brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites, I would like to keep
    up with you. Would you post a list of all of your public pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    • I don’t write on any other website (I really like to write articles, but I don’t have enough time). My Twitter account is @DevSk0re and I don’t have any other page. I’ll see if I can answer to your questions, but I’m not sure (mainly if it’s about iOs development, I don’t know much about this). You can still ask you questions on my Twitter account 🙂

  2. Hi there excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this take a massive
    amount work? I’ve very little knowledge of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I simply had to ask. Thanks a lot!

    • Hello, if you want to code your own blog, you’ll have to work a lot and if you say that you have only little knowledge it will be very hard. Anyway, I hope that you’ll reach your goal 😉

Leave a Reply

